Post Preceptorship Chat Sessions
& Updated Slides

This page will allow secure users who have successfully completed a Bale/Doneen Method Preceptorship course, the ability to access the Live Chat Session provided by the co-founders, Bradley Bale, MD and Amy Doneen, DNP, ARNP. Secure users will also be able to download all updated Preceptorship course slides for the chat session.

For all graduates of the Bale/Doneen Method Preceptorships, we offer 1 hour live webinars Chat Sessions each month. Facilitation is by Brad Bale, MD or Amy Doneen, DNP, ARNP. The sessions are designed to articulate the current science and share it with those who are interested in remaining updated on current scientific data that makes the Bale/Doneen Method dynamic. You are invited to submit specific cases that you would like to discuss during the chat session. Please send your cases directly to the current facilitator: Amy Doneen or Bradley Bale and be sure to leave your phone number so they may call you to clarify any points about the patient case you submit. The cases will need to be received no later than noon of the prior day, in order to be considered for discussion. You may subscribe and be billed automatically each month for $49 or you also have the option of registering for each session individually.

Upcoming dates for the 2014 Chat Sessions are: Aug 13, Sep 10, Oct 8, Nov 12, and Dec 10.  The next Live Chat Session details are listed below.

  

 Date:  Time:   Facilitator:   Agenda: 
August 13, 2014  5:30 p.m. (PST)
 7:30 p.m. (CST)
 8:30 p.m. (EST)    
Amy Doneen  Patient cases,
 Current topics

When you subscribe to the chat session you are asked to select your username and password. Each month after the chat session is complete you will be sent a follow-up email with your username. At this point you can use the same password or choose to change it.

 

*Click the Lost Password link directly above to retrieve your username and/or change your password.